CILWW Staff

ADVOCATES FOR FULL PARTICIPATION IN SOCIETY
Operated by a skilled Staff, Board of Directors, and volunteers composed primarily of people with disabilities

CILWW Staff

Knowledge and experience provide a wide base of expertise for assisting consumers.

CILWW is a non-residential, consumer-controlled center operated by a skilled Staff, Board of Directors, and volunteers composed primarily of people with disabilities. Their knowledge and experience provide a wide base of expertise for assisting consumers. Our focus is to empower people in making choices that maintain or increase their independence. We serve people with disabilities, their families, and the community in which they live.

CILWW Staff Directory:

ADMINISTRATION

209 Tim Sheehan Executive Director sheehan@cilww.com
203 Kyle Kleist Assistant Director kleist@cilww.com
204 Tammy Grage Fiscal & HR Director popple@cilww.com
211 Bobbie Craig Transportation Director craigb@cilww.com
228 Desi Hutsell Finance Admin Support grotzingerd@cilww.com
201 Diane Helland Administrative Assistant dhelland@cilww.com

 

 

TRANSPORTATION

214 Narda Gordillo Transportation Specialist gnarda@cilww.com
218 Brandy Flood Transportation Specialist brandyf@cilww.com
214 Amy Radmann Transportation Specialist aradmann@cilww.com
205 Jessica Lorenzen Transportation Specialist- lorenzenj@cilww.com
227 Leah James Transportation Specialist ljames@cilww.com
227 Lori Feyen Transportation Specialist lfeyen@cilww.com
224 Ruth Alf Transportation Specialist- MILC Counties ralf@cilww.com
232 Aaron Riley Transportation Specialist AaronR@cilww.com

 

INDEPENDENT LIVING

206 Amanda Miller Independent Living Coordinator amandam@cilww.com
220 Linda Hollabough Receptionist lhollabough@cilww.com
217 Ashley Lien Independent Living Specialist/Youth ashleyl@cilww.com
212 Ben Luer Independent Living Specialist/Youth luerb@cilww.com
401 Chris Richardson  Independent Living Specialist richardsonc@cilww.com 
215 David Koch Independent Living Specialist/HOH dkoch@cilww.com
202 Deb Cady Independent Living Specialist/I&R dcady@cilww.com
404 Denise Westin Independent Living Specialist/Benefits westind@cilww.com
225 Edla Karr Independent Living Specialist/Benefits ekarr@cilww.com
222 Jenesis Lindbo Independent Living Specialist jlindbo@cilww.com
207 Brittany Sabby Independent Living Specialist sabbyb@cilww.com
305 Kari Ann Nelson Independent Living Specialist nelsonk@cilww.com
245 Angela Brenna Independent Living Specialist brennaa@cilww.com
403 Todd Duke Independent Living Specialist/Access tduke@cilww.com
223 Bobby Taylor Independent Living Specialist/Access btaylor@cilww.com

PERSONAL ASSISTANT SERVICES

210 Carol Laschinger PAS Employee Specialist claschinger@cilww.com
208 Amanda Lyke PAS RN alyke@cilww.com
221 Jennifer Preusse PAS Support jbell@cilww.com
208 Samantha Lotts PAS Support slotts@cilww.com
231 Krisa Bauer PAS RN krisab@cilww.com

JAIL TO COMMUNITY RE-ENTRY

Jacki Bremer Lead Peer Specialist bremerj@cilww.com
Stacey Acuna Peer Specialist sacuna@cilww.com
Center for Independent Living for Western Wisconsin, Inc.

2920 Schneider Avenue SE
Menomonie, WI   54751
TEL/TTY: 715-233-1070
FAX: 715-233-1083
www.cilww.com
cilww@cilww.com