CILWW Staff

ADVOCATES FOR FULL PARTICIPATION IN SOCIETY
Operated by a skilled Staff, Board of Directors, and volunteers composed primarily of people with disabilities

CILWW Staff

Knowledge and experience provide a wide base of expertise for assisting consumers.

CILWW is a non-residential, consumer-controlled center operated by a skilled Staff, Board of Directors, and volunteers composed primarily of people with disabilities. Their knowledge and experience provide a wide base of expertise for assisting consumers. Our focus is to empower people in making choices that maintain or increase their independence. We serve people with disabilities, their families, and the community in which they live.

CILWW Staff Directory:

 

Phone Ext. Name Position E-Mail

ADMINISTRATION

209 Kyle Kleist Executive Director kleist@cilww.com
203   Assistant Director  
204 Tammy Grage Fiscal & HR Director popple@cilww.com
211 Bobbie Craig Transportation Director craigb@cilww.com
228 Desi Hutsell Finance Admin Support grotzingerd@cilww.com
218 Brandy Flood Finance Support brandyf@cilww.com
220 Diane Helland Administrative Assistant dhelland@cilww.com

INDEPENDENT LIVING

206 Amanda Miller Independent Living Coordinator amandam@cilww.com
217 Ashley Lien Independent Living Specialist/Youth ashleyl@cilww.com
212 Ben Luer Independent Living Specialist/Youth luerb@cilww.com
401 Chris Richardson  Independent Living Specialist richardsonc@cilww.com 
215 David Koch Independent Living Specialist/HOH dkoch@cilww.com
202 Deb Cady Independent Living Specialist/I&R dcady@cilww.com
404 Denise Westin Independent Living Specialist/Benefits westind@cilww.com
222 Jenesis Lindbo Independent Living Specialist jlindbo@cilww.com
213 Kari Ann Nelson Independent Living Specialist nelsonk@cilww.com
245 Angela Brenna Independent Living Specialist brennaa@cilww.com
403 Todd Duke Independent Living Specialist/Access tduke@cilww.com
223 Bobby Taylor Independent Living Specialist/Access btaylor@cilww.com
225 Danielle Dworak Independent Living Specialist/Benefits ddworak@cilww.com

TRANSPORTATION

226 Aaron Riley Transportation Program Coordinator / Website Editor AaronR@cilww.com
216 Lori Feyen Transportation Specialist lfeyen@cilww.com
214 Ian Bruce  Transportation Specialist ibruce@cilww.com 
205 Cheyenne Nelson Transportation Specialist cnelson@cilww.com
227 Leah James Transportation Specialist ljames@cilww.com
Cole Berglund Transportation Specialist cberglund@cilww.com
224 Ruth Alf Transportation Support ralf@cilww.com
232 Ronnie Hillstrom Transportation Support rhillstrom@cilww.com

PERSONAL ASSISTANT SERVICES

210 Carol Laschinger PAS Employee Coordinator claschinger@cilww.com
231 Krisa Bauer PAS RN krisab@cilww.com
221 Jennifer Preusse PAS Support jbell@cilww.com
208 Samantha Lotts PAS Consumer Specialist slotts@cilww.com

JAIL TO COMMUNITY RE-ENTRY

219 Jacki Bremer Lead Peer Specialist bremerj@cilww.com
Center for Independent Living for Western Wisconsin, Inc.

2920 Schneider Avenue SE
Menomonie, WI   54751
TEL/TTY: 715-233-1070
FAX: 715-233-1083
www.cilww.com
cilww@cilww.com