CILWW Staff

ADVOCATES FOR FULL PARTICIPATION IN SOCIETY
Operated by a skilled Staff, Board of Directors, and volunteers composed primarily of people with disabilities

CILWW Staff

Knowledge and experience provide a wide base of expertise for assisting consumers.

CILWW is a non-residential, consumer-controlled center operated by a skilled Staff, Board of Directors, and volunteers composed primarily of people with disabilities. Their knowledge and experience provide a wide base of expertise for assisting consumers. Our focus is to empower people in making choices that maintain or increase their independence. We serve people with disabilities, their families, and the community in which they live.

CILWW Staff Directory:

 

Phone Ext. Name Position E-Mail

ADMINISTRATION

209 Kyle Kleist Executive Director kleist@cilww.com
204 Tammy Grage Fiscal & HR Director popple@cilww.com
211 Bobbie Craig Transportation Program Director craigb@cilww.com
206 Amanda Miller Independent Living Program Director amandam@cilww.com
208 Samantha Lotts PAS Program Manager slotts@cilww.com
218 Brandy Flood Finance Support brandyf@cilww.com
220 Diane Helland Administrative Assistant dhelland@cilww.com

INDEPENDENT LIVING

217 Ashley Lien Independent Living Coordinator ashleyl@cilww.com
212 Ben Luer Independent Living Specialist/Youth luerb@cilww.com
401 Chris Richardson  Independent Living Specialist richardsonc@cilww.com 
215 David Koch Independent Living Specialist/HOH dkoch@cilww.com
202 Deb Cady Independent Living Specialist/I&R dcady@cilww.com
404 Denise Westin Independent Living Specialist/Benefits westind@cilww.com
207 Desi Hutsell Independent Living Specialist/Access grotzingerd@cilww.com
222 Jenesis Lindbo Independent Living Specialist jlindbo@cilww.com
213 Kari Ann Nelson Independent Living Specialist nelsonk@cilww.com
403 Todd Duke Independent Living Specialist/Access tduke@cilww.com
223 Bobby Taylor Independent Living Specialist/Access btaylor@cilww.com
225 Danielle Dworak Independent Living Specialist/Benefits ddworak@cilww.com

TRANSPORTATION

226 Aaron Riley Transportation Program Coordinator / Website Editor AaronR@cilww.com
216 Lori Feyen Transportation Specialist lfeyen@cilww.com
233 Cole Berglund Transportation Specialist cberglund@cilww.com
214 Ian Bruce Transportation Specialist ibruce@cilww.com
205 Cheyenne Nelson Transportation Specialist cnelson@cilww.com
227 Leah James Transportation Specialist ljames@cilww.com
224 Ruth Alf Transportation Support ralf@cilww.com

PERSONAL ASSISTANT SERVICES

210 Carol Laschinger PAS Employee Coordinator claschinger@cilww.com
231 Krisa Bauer PAS RN krisab@cilww.com
201 Jamie McRoberts PAS RN and Support jmcroberts@cilww.com
221 Jennifer Preusse PAS Support jbell@cilww.com

JAIL TO COMMUNITY RE-ENTRY

219 Jacki Bremer Lead Peer Specialist bremerj@cilww.com
Center for Independent Living for Western Wisconsin, Inc.

2920 Schneider Avenue SE
Menomonie, WI   54751
TEL/TTY: 715-233-1070
FAX: 715-233-1083
www.cilww.com
cilww@cilww.com