Staff Directory


MENOMONIE OFFICE
Amanda Miller amandam@cilww.com Resource Counselor
Angela Brenna brennaa@cilww.com Benefits Specialist Peer Support
Bobbi Craig craigb@cilww.com Transportation Program Coordinator
Ben Luer luerb@cilww.com Resource Counselor
Carol Laschinger claschinger@cilww.com PAS Employee Coordinator
David Koch dkoch@cilww.com Resource Counselor
Denise Larson larsond@cilww.com Regional Transportation Mobility Manager
Desi Hutsell grotzingerd@cilww.com Fiscal Support
Holly Smith hollys@cilww.com PAS RN
Jenisis Lindbo jlindbo@cilww.com Resource Counselor
Jennifer Bell jbell@cilww.com PAS Support
Kay Sommerfeld sommerk@cilww.com Assistant Director
Lin Hollabaugh lhollabaugh@cilww.com Transportation Specialist
Lindsay Kern lkern@cilww.com Receptionist
Ruth Peterson rpeterson@cilww.com Transportation & MTM Specialist
Stevi York syork@cilww.com Receptionist
Tammy Grage popple@cilww.com Fiscal/ HR/ PAS Manager
Tim Sheehan sheehan@cilww.com Executive Director
RICE LAKE OFFICE
Chris Richardson richardsonc@cilww.com Resource Counselor
Denise Westin westind@cilww.com Resource Counselor Benefits Specialist
Julie Henningson jehenningsen@cilww.com Community Transportation Specialist
Pat Travaglio travagliop@cilww.com Transportation Specialist
Todd Duke tduke@cilww.com Resource Counselor
EAU CLAIRE OFFICE
Edla Karr ekarr@cilww.com Benefits Specialist
Jolene Smith rsmith@cilww.comm Resource Counselor
Kari Ann Nelson nelsonk@cilww.com Resource Counselor

Home   Office Locations   Wisconsin Independent Living Centers   Independent Living Services
Staff Directory   The Advocate Newsletter   Transportation Programs